Leadership Structure

AIC’s leadership structure includes an Honorary Board of Directors, a Board of Directors, an Executive Committee,  an Advisory Council and Administration. The Executive Committee is the main body responsible for the routine operations of AIC. It includes the Chairman, President, Treasurer, Secretary, and Legal Counsel. The Honorary Board of Directors includes prominent statesmen, policy makers, business leaders, and professionals, who help increase AIC’s visibility, prestige, influence, and reach. The Advisory Council is charged with the challenge of increasing domestic and international support for AIC. Finally, the Administration is tasked with the day-to-day operation and management of the Council.